Basically The User logging into Splunk should only see the option to Log Out and The App they have Access to , Other than this they should not be able to Edit Anything , Or Add Anything . I have been searching the internet for this for the Last 10 Hours , tried a few things but just not getting this to work.
Also I want to to disable the Option Find More Apps and Manage App for the Access Role User
I am on Splunk 7.2.1
... View more