Getting Data In

While creating dropdown getting "Duplicate values causing conflict" error

Anirban92Chakra

I'm getting "Duplicate values causing conflict" error everytime, while I don't see any duplicate in the search result. I'm very new to Splunk. Product Id is the field that I need to count on

Please find my XML below,

Sales Dashbord

<input type="dropdown" token="product_id">
  <label>product_id</label>
  <fieldForLabel>productName</fieldForLabel>
  <fieldForValue>productValue</fieldForValue>
  <search>
    <query>index = main sourcetype=access_combined_wcookie status = 200 file = success.do | fields productId | dedup productId | table productId</query>
    <earliest>0</earliest>
    <latest></latest>
  </search>
  <choice value="*">All</choice>
  <prefix>''</prefix>
  <suffix>''</suffix>
</input>

<panel>
  <title>Product Sales</title>
  <chart>
    <search>
      <query>index = main sourcetype=access_combined_wcookie status = 200 file = success.do | stats count by productId</query>
      <earliest>0</earliest>
      <sampleRatio>1</sampleRatio>
    </search>
    <option name="charting.axisLabelsX.majorLabelStyle.overflowMode">ellipsisNone</option>
    <option name="charting.axisLabelsX.majorLabelStyle.rotation">0</option>
    <option name="charting.axisTitleX.visibility">visible</option>
    <option name="charting.axisTitleY.visibility">visible</option>
    <option name="charting.axisTitleY2.visibility">visible</option>
    <option name="charting.axisX.abbreviation">none</option>
    <option name="charting.axisX.scale">linear</option>
    <option name="charting.axisY.abbreviation">none</option>
    <option name="charting.axisY.scale">linear</option>
    <option name="charting.axisY2.abbreviation">none</option>
    <option name="charting.axisY2.enabled">0</option>
    <option name="charting.axisY2.scale">inherit</option>
    <option name="charting.chart">column</option>
    <option name="charting.chart.bubbleMaximumSize">50</option>