says disabled lookups will no longer be available after upgrade. Is it only lookups or everthing disabled.
We don't want any disabled alerts after the upgrade. Is there any way to remove all disabled alerts if we still get after upgrade?
I believe you are asking about The use of disabled lookups in searches or other lookups is no longer allowed. My understanding of this is that if you have any saved searches or alerts that use lookups that are now disabled, those searches will throw an error saying as much. Consider this like a security fix because if a lookup is disabled nothing should still be using it.
Does that clarify?