Deployment Architecture
Highlighted

All Serverclasses getting reloaded after one of the serverclass is deleted.

New Member

In my environment I had one serverclass in deployment server, which had neither any client nor app. I deleted this serverclass through UI and noticed that all remaining serverclasses got reloaded. Is this behavior normal? What could be the reason it may have happened?

0 Karma