here we are getting pop up message whenever we direct from one dashboard to another. Is there any way we can remove it permanently from backend?
using the same consistent url in the drill down but still getting the pop up message. just for information this is coming after we had upgrade to 9.0.1 version from 8.2
Are you mixing fully qualified domain names and short names? E.g.:
You can use relative URLs in drilldowns as well:
Using either consistent host names or relative URLs should resolve the issue.