I am doing some testing with this app on 7.3.3 servers. I have noticed that if I Disable the App and Renable the App, when I click on the App link it sends me to another App or a 404 page. If I do a fresh install on a server that has never had the App it works fine. Then if I disable/delete the files/replace the files. Same issue when I click on the app icon. Has anyone else experienced this or have any idea why this is happening?