Splunk Search

How to display procedures that don't have events as failures?

SteveChai427
Engager

Hello good people of the splunk community. I'm fairly new to splunk so sorry if this is a newb question. 

I have a search that retrieves only events with certain field values in the Procedure_Name or Process_Name fields, groups them by our scheduling cycle, and displays which procedures/processes failed (indicated by activity code not being 2000): 

(index=app host=myhost sourcetype=mysourcetype) OR (index=myindex source=mysource) earliest=-1w@w latest=now 
| where Process_Name IN ("Process1","Process2","Process3"..."Process26") 
OR
Procedure_Name IN ("Procedure1","Procedure2","Procedure3"..."Procedure26")) 
| fields Procedure_Name,Process_Name,Activity_Code, UpdatedDate
| eval Procedure_Name=coalesce(Process_Name, Procedure_Name)
| eval update = strptime( UpdatedDate, "%Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S")
| eval Day = relative_time(update,"@d") - if((tonumber(strftime(update, "%H%M")) < 1400),  (24*60*60), 0)
| dedup Procedure_Name Day
| stats count(eval(Activity_Code = "2000")) as Success_Count, values(eval(if(Activity_Code !="2000", Procedure_Name,null()))) as Failures, values(Procedure_Name) as AllProcedures, values(UpdatedDate) as UpdatedDate,  count as Procedure_Count by Day
| eval Success_Percent = round(((Success_Count/Procedure_Count)*100),2)
| sort - Day
| eval Day = strftime(Day, "%F")
| table Day, Success_Count, Procedure_Count, Success_Percent, Failures, AllProcedures,UpdatedDate

The process and procedure lists I'm checking for are actually identical, so Process1 is the same as Procedure1, Process6=Procedure6, etc.