Splunk Enterprise Security

Splunk Add-on for Cisco Meraki How Do I Get Multiple Logging Levels.

Splunk Employee
Splunk Employee

I am following the docs and when it asks for logging level it only allows you to choose 1 level.   What if I wanted multiple levels?   It only seems to allow one to be selected.

  1. Select a new logging level from the drop-down menu.

Change logging level

  1. On Splunk Web, go to the Splunk Add-on for Cisco Meraki, either by clicking the name of this add-on on the left navigation banner or by going to Manage Apps, then clicking Launch App in the row for the Splunk Add-on for Cisco Meraki.
  2. Click the Configuration tab.
  3. Click the Logging tab.
  4. Select a new logging level from the drop-down menu.
  5. Click Save to save your configurations.
Labels (1)
Tags (1)
0 Karma
Get Updates on the Splunk Community!

Database Performance Sidebar Panel Now on APM Database Query Performance & Service ...

We’ve streamlined the troubleshooting experience for database-related service issues by adding a database ...

IM Landing Page Filter - Now Available

We’ve added the capability for you to filter across the summary details on the main Infrastructure Monitoring ...

Dynamic Links from Alerts to IM Navigators - New in Observability Cloud

Splunk continues to improve the troubleshooting experience in Observability Cloud with this latest enhancement ...