Deployment Architecture

All Serverclasses getting reloaded after one of the serverclass is deleted.

abhirajpawar
New Member

In my environment I had one serverclass in deployment server, which had neither any client nor app. I deleted this serverclass through UI and noticed that all remaining serverclasses got reloaded. Is this behavior normal? What could be the reason it may have happened?

0 Karma
Get Updates on the Splunk Community!

Maximize the Value from Microsoft Defender with Splunk

 Watch NowJoin Splunk and Sens Consulting for this Security Edition Tech TalkWho should attend:  Security ...

This Week's Community Digest - Splunk Community Happenings [6.27.22]

Get the latest news and updates from the Splunk Community here! News From Splunk Answers ✍️ Splunk Answers is ...

Reminder! Splunk Love Promo: $25 Visa Gift Card for Your Honest SOAR Review With ...

We recently launched our first Splunk Love Special, and it's gone phenomenally well, so we're doing it again, ...