Community Blog
Get the latest updates on the Splunk Community, including member experiences, product education, events, and more!

Introducing the 2024 Splunk MVPs!

Community Manager
Community Manager

We are excited to announce the 2024 cohort of the Splunk MVP program. Splunk MVPs are passionate members of the Splunk community that have shown consistent participation in at least one area of our community programs.

MVP-Embroidery-Patch-Reference.pngThe Splunk MVP program, a complement to our longstanding SplunkTrust program, is one way the community team is able to recognize and celebrate our star contributors. The Splunk community is built upon the efforts of its members and the contributions they make to help their peers find success. We are incredibly thankful for your contributions!

How do I become a Splunk MVP?

Do you love answering questions about Splunk SOAR in Splunk Answers? That’s one way! Driving fabulous engagement as a leader of your Splunk User Group? That’s another way! Rockin’ out the Slack contributions? Chances are, you’re already well on your way! Splunk MVP selection focuses on community contributions, prioritizing engagement and support, in whatever areas you might be most passionate about. 

Introducing our 2024 cohort of Splunk MVPs:

First and foremost, let us say, THANK YOU! Our programs are built around your knowledge of Splunk, domain expertise, and passion to help your peers find success. And without further ado, our 2024 MVPs are…

  • Uday Agrawal
  • Marc Andersen
  • Pedro Borges
  • Steve Baker
  • Johnny Blizzard
  • Mark Cooke
  • Marius Cuanda
  • Eric Favreau
  • Andrew Gerber
  • Alain Giammarinaro
  • Suman Gajavelly
  • Lakshmanan Ganesan
  • Adam Gold
  • Taruchit Goyal
  • Martin Hettervik
  • Jason Hotchkiss
  • Dal Jeanis
  • Aaron Johnsen
  • Rohit Joshi
  • Nancy Kafer
  • Chandra Sekhar Kolla
  • Mike Langhorst
  • Magnus Lord
  • Alex Lu
  • Rakesh Luhar
  • Jo Øverland
  • Guilhem Marchard
  • Andrew McManus
  • Manjunath Meti
  • Phil Meyerson
  • Renjith Nair
  • Deyan Petrov
  • Michael Pitcher
  • Chris Risley
  • Jean-Philippe Rosse
  • David Rutstein
  • Ryan Plas
  • Gregory Rivas
  • Rafael Santos
  • Nadine Shillingford
  • Matt Snyder
  • Paul Schultze
  • Trevor Scroggins
  • Raja Sha
  • Meet Shah
  • Ayush Sharma
  • Young So
  • Somesh Soni
  • Adam Denham Smith
  • George Starcher
  • Brandon Sternfield
  • Davin Studer
  • Erling Teigen
  • Edoardo Vicendone
  • Michael Uschmann

Congratulations once again to the 2024 cohort of Splunk MVPs, and we hope to see some of you at .conf in June!

The Splunk Community Team

Get Updates on the Splunk Community!

.conf24 | Day 0

Hello Splunk Community! My name is Chris, and I'm based in Canberra, Australia's capital, and I travelled for ...

Enhance Security Visibility with Splunk Enterprise Security 7.1 through Threat ...

 (view in My Videos)Struggling with alert fatigue, lack of context, and prioritization around security ...

Troubleshooting the OpenTelemetry Collector

  In this tech talk, you’ll learn how to troubleshoot the OpenTelemetry collector - from checking the ...