Archive2
Highlighted

Can one dismiss the "Disconnected from Splunk server"

Path Finder

When the connection to Splunk is lost, the "Disconnected from Splunk server" message appears and the backdrop obscures the page.

Is there a way to dismiss this warning so that the content from the page can be viewed or copied? Manually deleting the element and trying to get the content out before the JavaScript puts it back is very frustrating.

0 Karma
Reply