When using an NFS mount as storage for frozen bucket, and there is a network outage, what will happen when the cold buckets get rolled to frozen? Will the data remain in cold buckets, be deleted, or something else?
Hi phadnett [Splunk],
find the answer provided by @bpaul [Splunk] here http://answers.splunk.com/answers/287056/if-my-coldtofrozendir-is-full-or-unavailable-do-i.html
View solution in original post