All Apps and Add-ons

Add-on Builder stuck on configuration "loading"

kmfpo
Explorer

I am trying to use the Splunk Add-On Builder (v2.2.0) to build a TA to pull data via REST API in Splunk (v7.3.3).  I am not a developer but used it to build the most basic single input configuration setup with a Global Account field.

When I go to my TA (visible) and select Configuration, it stays stuck on "Loading".  I am using a global text box for my API key identifier and token value so in the configuration menu, I am unable to configure this. 

I saw this post here and learned of a dev command.

Output from the developer debug command

===================================================
Found scheme="hackerone".
Locating script for scheme="hackerone"...
No regular file="/opt/splunk/etc/apps/TA-ta-hackerone/linux_x86_64/bin/hackerone.sh".
No regular file="/opt/splunk/etc/apps/TA-ta-hackerone/linux_x86_64/bin/hackerone.py".
No regular file="/opt/splunk/etc/apps/TA-ta-hackerone/linux_x86_64/bin/hackerone.js".
No regular file="/opt/splunk/etc/apps/TA-ta-hackerone/linux_x86_64/bin/hackerone".
No script found in dir="/opt/splunk/etc/apps/TA-ta-hackerone/linux_x86_64/bin"
No regular file="/opt/splunk/etc/slave-apps/TA-ta-hackerone/linux_x86_64/bin/hackerone.sh".
No regular file="/opt/splunk/etc/slave-apps/TA-ta-hackerone/linux_x86_64/bin/hackerone.py".
No regular file="/opt/splunk/etc/slave-apps/TA-ta-hackerone/linux_x86_64/bin/hackerone.js".
No regular file="/opt/splunk/etc/slave-apps/TA-ta-hackerone/linux_x86_64/bin/hackerone".
No script found in dir="/opt/splunk/etc/slave-apps/TA-ta-hackerone/linux_x86_64/bin"
No regular file="/opt/splunk/etc/apps/TA-ta-hackerone/bin/hackerone.sh".
Found script "/opt/splunk/etc/apps/TA-ta-hackerone/bin/hackerone.py" to handle scheme "hackerone".
XML scheme path "/scheme/title": "title" -> "hackerone"
XML scheme path "/scheme/description": "description" -> "Go to the add-on's configuration UI and configure modular inputs under the Inputs menu."